Teknisk avdeling

Tommy Holter, teknisk direktør
mobil 468 54 012
tommy.holter@plandent.no

 

Koordinering Oslo:

 
Bjørn Victor Skagen , servicesjef
22 07 27 11
bjorn.victor.skagen@plandent.no
Robert Sletta
928 22 873
robert.sletta@plandent.no
Bente Minde Stålsett, fakturering/avtaler
22 07 27 10
bente.stalsett@plandent.no
 
 

Verksted Oslo:


 
Jens Helge Holter-Hovind
22 07 27 36
jens.holter@plandent.no
Irene Mathisen
22 07 27 08
irene.mathisen@plandent.no
Roger Hagen
22 07 27 03
roger.hagen@plandent.no
Morten Kolbjørnshus
22 07 27 57
morten.kolbjornshus@plandent.no
 
 

Delelager Oslo:


Kenneth Rundhaug
23 37 78 07
kenneth.rundhaug@plandent.no 

Vidar Harbosen
953 32 074
vidar.harbosen@plandent.no

 

Servicerepresentanter:


 
Jon Stian Sivertsen
Oslo og omegn
414 20 088
jon.stian.sivertsen@plandent.no 
Arnfinn Brummet
Oslo og omegn
907 76 531
arnfinn.brummet@plandent.no
Tor Herness
Oslo og Østfold
901 51 116
tor.herness@plandent.no
Andreas Sivertsen
Oslo og omegn  
459 06 484
andreas.sivertsen@plandent.no
Kjell Frode Otnæs
Oslo og omegn
932 17 560
kjell.frode.otnaes@plandent.no
Daniel Tyszko
Oslo og omegn
951 68 412
daniel.tyszko@plandent.no
Erik Askjem
Buskerud, Vestfold, Telemark og Agder
953 03 075
erik.askjem@plandent.no
Morten Langvandsbråten
Oslo, Hedmark og Oppland
917 80 455
morten.langvandsbraten@plandent.no 
Kim Haagenrud
Buskerud, Vestfold, Telemark og Agder
468 63 070
kim.haagenrud@plandent.no
Bjarne Fremstedal
Buskerud, Vestfold, Telemark og Agder
477 06 130
bjarne.fremstedal@plandent.no 
Knut Erik Garmo
Buskerud, Vestfold, Telemark og Agder
915 99 378
knut.erik.garmo@plandent.no
John Aalen
Rogaland, Vest-Agder
911 10 891
john.aalen@plandent.no
Trond Pihl 
Rogaland, Vest-Agder
957 63 343
trond.pihl@plandent.no
Hugo Irgens
Hordaland
938 65 029
hugo.irgens@plandent.no
Leif Systaddal
Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane
992 47 847
leif.systaddal@plandent.no 
Kai-Sindre Solheim
Hordaland
902 04 625
kss@plandent.no
Svein Nesseth
Møre og Romsdal
916 09 830
svein.nesseth@plandent.no
Odd Daniel Ødegaard
Møre og Romsdal 
482 45 465
odd.daniel.odegaard@plandent.no 
John Erik Hembre
Nord- og Sør-Trøndelag
901 20 299
john.erik.hembre@plandent.no
Jon Even Haugen
Nord- og Sør-Trøndelag
926 47 250
jon.even.haugen@plandent.no 
Nils Erik Falck
Nord- og Sør-Trøndelag
464 42 470
nils.erik.falck@plandent.no
Yngvar Pedersen
Nordland S
415 08 884
yngvar.pedersen@plandent.no

Kjell Hakkebo
Nordland N
959 28 206

kjell.hakkebo@plandent.no
Magnus Wang
Troms
455 07 707
magnus@mwservice.no

 

 

 
 
Skriv ut